Suzeee

By Suzeee

Simple Things

A very tough week for whatever reason, and today just finished it off.
Lots of the things I didn't like today..... Miliband for one, gets right up my nose and that was first thing this morning, maggots in the food waste bin...ewww, my brilliant neighbours are moving that's sad :(. Then there was admitting defeat and ringing the women to come and help grrr not my idea but I will stay open minded ....not. Electric key goes up the shute when I have £2.40 emergency left...that is sorted now. Another long day at mill and shattered.
On the flip side this mornings cake was good and so was this array of veg, eggs and toms sent as a gift from the guy Matt used to work for....Thank you just when I needed it :) so there it is the.... simple things :) night all

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.