JacxtheBos

By JacxtheBos

Different but Similar

Went for a walk today, deciding to go a different route. I didn't want to walk far from home as it was looking like rain.

The whole day was really muggy and stifling . I wasn't sure if I would enjoy my walk and told myself, that even if I went around the block, it was something.

By the time I decided to head out there was somewhat of a breeze, with the storm nearing. I couldn't have picked a more perfect time to walk today.

I almost missed this couple, sitting there quietly. I chuckled to myself. It was funny how just yesterday I took a similar photo of similar chairs in a similar yard.

Could they be related?

To me, this couple looked older and more laid back. It felt like running into some old familiar friends. I could not just pass it by without pointing my camera at them and asking them to smile.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.