Snug

By pose

Mr & Mrs Davies Day

Up super earls to go and help mum prepare all the food. Sophia came and helped us as we cut lots of fruit for various things and sorted out puddings and chocolate sauces. We left with just enough time to come home, have a shower, get ready, eat breakfast (egg and bacon stack) and get to the church just on time.

Such a nice service. Generally such a nice wedding. Had to leave quickly to get back to the reception place, I was on Pimms duty. Then the rest of the day was just full of lovely people, amazing food, hilarious speeches and siiickkk music. Such a good wedding.

Side note: I took my new film camera and took all my main photos on it... yep, they didn't come out. Not one. I actually nearly cried. I'm glad I took my digital but I didn't take any good photos on it. So sad.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.