Choice

Don't you feel rich on the day you have three that are all ones you are proud of and you have to make a choice?

There was the 80 plus dapper gentleman in a flowered tie and perky fedora who called out as I passed "where are all these blonde bombshells coming from?" which is not quite how I think of myself but I grinned and went back to ask if I could take his photo - he obliged and it is great.

Then the boy with a halo of dark curls looking off into space sitting solo on a bench against a wall. His mom asked if I was taking a photo of her boy smiling as she asked and I showed her - said he was something and she of course agreed!

Then this duo enjoying a moment in the Market - it is the sense of connection of the two that had me make the choice!

And I want to say that all my lookers/readers make such supportive comments and I so appreciate that - I don't say thank you all the time individually but I sure think it with every reading! And here comes September and fall!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.