In the Pink .................

............... is a very orange centre .... they should clash but they don't.
Isn't Mother Nature wonderful!!

Had a great evening (and meal) in Newark-on-Trent with Katcal yesterday hunting for suitable b/w photos for Camera School - not sure what the locals made of the two of us crawling about on the pavements getting close-ups of drain covers and cobbles, leaning on walls taking pictures straight up the sides of churches and the castle, with more close-ups of dirty downpipes and spider webs - I swear, at one point, Kat had her head in a bin!!!!! Thanks Kat - it was fun! :-))


I am quite amazed at the reaction to my photo of the heron yesterday - thank you all so much for the comments, stars and hearts - he flew quickly into the spotlight and stayed there all day.


Once again I am really far behind with replies and comments - so you have my apologies ........... sorry, sorry, sorry. Thanks for sticking with me despite this.




NIKON D5200 : f/1.8 : 1/4000" : 50mm : ISO 400

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.