Jostijn

By Jostijn

Went on a photowalk with a friend from The Hague
and we've made a few rounds through Tilburg city.
This was the first time I had the balls to step up on
someone to ask if I could make a photo of him.
The guy told me he also had a Nikon, and that he was
going to buy himself a new lens which he could zoom in
for a kilometer. I thought it was kind of funny.

In the evening I had to attend a concert of Strand Of Oaks for the site 3voor12.
The writer misplaced the date in his agenda, so he wasn't there...
I decided to write the review myself. Another thing I never
have done before. So if you can read Dutch check this link for the review. I'm quite
proud of myself.

Today 3 years ago my father left this world and I think I remembered
him well by taking so much photos and did things I've never done before.
I liked it quite well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.