TitsMcGee

By TitsMcGee

Margate

Having to do a few back blips as I couldn't seem to get any internet connection.

We ( myself, children and dog) have spent a few days camping with TWW, and Wiggy and their children and dogs.

Off to sunny Kent-Dover we went.

Today we went to another friends (DDLC) parents, with DDLC and her 2 children for a BBQ.

They only live about 5 miles from our campsite but we have to drive through Dover to get there.

Timing is everything, so of course a ferry had just come in and off came all the cars, lorries and juggernauts.

Now this is the perfect time to break down so Wiggy did...right on a roundabout.

Being the loveliest friends that we are TWW and myself sandwich Wiggy in between us and continued to try and drive on!!!!

Now for those of you that have never had the pleasure of Dover it is at the bottom of a great stonking hill!!!!

Therefore there I am at the back of this sandwich shitting myself as bloody great juggernauts are sitting, rather angrily, right on my backside!!!!

Not a very pleasant experience I can tell you!!

Finally arrive at the parents.

AA is called.

Wiggy had her pipes cleaned *snigger* and all is good.

After BBQ of to Margate we go for TWW to play on penny slots.

Am exhausted just writing about it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.