Still Rockin'

By RockArea

Whizz!

Today's been a day of new toys. Lady Marian had to collect her new (to her) Mini Cooper SD and I would have gone along for the ride but Amazon decided they would deliver my new Sony Nex 5N, I don't know why, they don't usually deliver that sort of thing on a Saturday on a free delivery! It's my new 'little camera' and it replaces my Canon G9.

So, I was a bit disappointed to miss the fun and, of course, she was back with it before the delivery came. We went up by the golf course where there's a bit of straight road where she could whizz past me as I took the pic with the new cam. I've added a few extra whizzy effects in Photoshop.

So now we have white car (which is slightly cream) and white van so we're colour co-ordinated.

Hope you are too.

David

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.