Lauriin

By lauriin

Red Sky At Night.....

...Shepherds delight!


Blippers, I've just realised how much you've actually missed. So far this year I've:

-Gone on my first holiday with my boyfriend.
-Been sacked.
-Got a new job.
-Lost my best friend.
-Gained a friend for life, one I'd never have expected.
-Crashed my car.
-Read a lot of books.
-Built a shed.
-Lost trust in one person I really thought I could trust.
-Found out a lot about myself.
-Found out a lot about my family.
-'Borrowed' my bosses car!
-Done a lot of things I can't mention.
-Laughed. A lot.




With all that over and done with...

This is my third day in my new job and I have to say, it's going great. I didn't know work could be this much fun. I'm doing new interesting things that keep me busy for once and I actually enjoy doing it. It's a whole new adventure and I don't think it could get any better right now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.