Emergency coo blip

It's been a busy day as I prepare to go on holiday tomorrow - washing, ironing, deciding what to take, packing, etc - so this Highland pair came to my rescue. I know several of you like a cow blip :-)

The cow on the left was the last gift my mum gave me before she died 29 years ago, so it holds a special place in my heart. I bought the bull to keep the cow company several years later, and I'm still waiting for the patter of tiny hooves...

I'm off on a cruise to the fjords of Norway with friend Alison for a week, looking forward to taking lots of photos of the spectacular scenery. Unfortunately I don't think I'm going to be able to blip while I'm away, so I'm going to have to backblip when I get home.

PS I've just noticed my blip for this day last year - sheer coincidence!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.