The Life Of Ponty Cyclops

By pontycyclops

Take It As Read ...

... We had a bloody good holiday!

The last day of August. I really don't think I could have packed anything more into this month (othef than bird fair).

We've had Lincolnshire, Essex, Amsterdam, unplanned Lincolnshire, north Norfolk and a final day back here in Gosberton. This entire tour de force can be seen through the power of blip. North Norfolk is now bang up to blip date. I put yesterday's rather nifty wryneck photo up earlier if you missed it. Quite pleased with it to say the least!

Now I have to turn all of this into a series of blogs for RSPB Cymru. I've neglected my blogs there of late, but I simply haven't been around.

We have just come back from a wonderful family party and bar-b-q at Aunty Ruth's house. Topped the day off rather nicely!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.