Look...

... no chins!! Clearly that's how to lose them!

So this morning I went to collect caffeinated and we went in search of the Bridge to Nowhere (I don't know if that's what it's called but if it's not it should be). We found it eventually, a process of elimination more than first time luck and we've plotted to go back when we have more time. Thank you lovely. x

I had an appointment with Lorraine to get some eyelash extensions, she had a deal on so I got my nails done too. I'm currently sporting black nails with red glitter and I feel like I'm all sparkly. I like them. I generally don't do high maintenance but I thought it might be just what I needed. I was right. It was exactly what I needed. There are times when I know when I can fix myself. This is one of those times. Practical. I'm sticking with logic. If you find a problem, fix it as best you know how.

I just wrote a whole pile of stuff and then deleted it. Some days I think you can share too much and it doesn't do. When I say you, I mean me. I sometimes say too much and today I'm not going to.

I am who I am.
I like who I am.
I am me. x

*flutters eyelashes*

*whilst flipping the bird*

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.