Boring black

Black remains the Germans favourite colour for cars with 31% followed closely by silver at 30%, 3rd place goes to white 13%. White is apparently the safest colour.
Not sure I understand why black is so popular as it is dreadful to keep clean.

Today was autu late summer cleaning up. I didn't get much done apart from rearranging the chicken's roosting poles as they are now allowed back indoors. Hopefully most of the bird mites are gone but I did find myself scratching a bit later! Angie washed her car and the roof of the horse trailer which always seems to have a green film on it.

Postman delivered 30kg parcel of honey jars which MrB and I had ordered. I was then able to replace the jars he had used to fill my honey. He came around later to collect the jars, managed to get him to have a small coffee and he left with a fennel from the garden for tonights fruit salad.

Boring day, boring Blip but Angie cooked me my favourite Schnitzel this evening, so ended well. Hope you are all having a great weekend.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.