Shutterbug

By studiob

Sleep Boxing

I couldn't just let sleeping cats lie.

Or be content with a not too close-up of Tucker with his paw covering his eyes.

No.

I had to get closer, knowing the risk of him sensing me.

And opening his eyes.

Which he did.

And so here's my shot.

With my camera phone.

Because somewhere between last night's post and this afternoon, I lost my adapter with the CF card in it.

And I don't have it in me to take another shot.

So here's Tucker.

Being disturbed by me.

In my attempt to record a piece of my day.

For the 100th time.


Since I discovered Blipfoto.



Sweet dreams to all. Or good morning or afternoon or evening, wherever you happen to be in this beautiful world!

EDIT

I CAN'T BELIEVE IT!!!!

I had to come back and change "99 days" to "!00 days"!!!!

Because when I posted my blip, 100 entries appeared!!!!!!

I haven't been myself the last few days, OBVIOUSLY, because I've had it in my head that THURSDAY WOULD BE MY 100TH BLIP!!!!!!!!!

How EXCITING, though!

I'm calling my Dr. tomorrow.

My heartfelt thanks to Joe and each person that makes this wonderful community happen and all the friends and photographers I've discovered since being here!

Life will never be the same . . .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.