Fun on the bailed straw.

Quite a relaxing day really. I didn't have to get up as early as yesterday. My Humans went off to look at some houses. When they came back we had a visitor who took away a couple of lambs. We have been really lucky and got a lot of good homes so far. We don't have many left now which is also good. The back up popped in on a lightning visit. Big Yodi stayed with us last night and I enjoyed a lovely walk with him this evening. The back up is picking him up after work. He has been visiting us because there isn't enough room to take them all to work with Max staying on his holidays. My Humans went to see another house this evening. Its great because every time they go out I get a couple of goobers to look after the place.

The blip is of Yodi, Cali and Sweepie having fun. Luv Ginnie Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.