Kipper Cabin

By KipperCabin

That cat don't got no front paws

I bought Cat (actually BOUGHT her!) under duress. She cost a hundred dollars ... for starters.

Sis fosters cats for the SPCA. She was fostering Cat cos she was extra small and apparently "not well". Fred was stopping off to see Sis on his way home from school each day, for a grill cheese sandwich, and cat socials.

Cat very quickly figured out which side her bread was buttered, loved up Fred, followed him home, and all I could do was write a cheque. The minute the cheque cleared she fobbed us off!

We've fed her finest vet endorsed food, purchased the best laser pointer money can buy, let her out the back door whenever she pleased, and never once given her a bath!

Only return on my hundred dollars is Cat sat on top of me at 6.30 am each morning, batting me about the face. Bless her.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.