Experimental

My day is best summed up as experimental.

After a frustrating first hour at work battling ongoing network issues I headed out to experiment with the lensbaby macros and the frost.

The day progressed with ongoing network issues and we experimented with other ways of working and shuffled priorities.

I saw my surgeon after work. He's happy with his repair job. I take things a day at a time. There may (or may not) be further intervention at some point.

I mentioned one thing that made his ears prick up and he became excited in the only experts in their field can be. We may have stumbled across an important piece in the puzzle but time will tell. We'll experiment for a little while with a different drug and take it from there.

The two meetings. Everyone played nicely and shared their toys ;-)

Thank you for yesterday's comments. Lensbaby isn't for everyone but I'm enjoying experimenting with it and the dreamy painterly expression it creates.

Tomorrow is Friday and that is worth a smile.

:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.