Brighton

I was sitting on the sofa ready for a morning of catching up with blips, when the sight of the sun and blue sky through the window made me change my mind...it's very naughty to waste the last of the sunny days! I decided to make the most of the last of the Summer sunshine and go back to Brighton again (second week running...and I'd be quite willing to go every weekend!)

I had a really lovely day walking from Brighton to Hove, sitting on the beach and discovering a couple of streets of shops/cafes near North Lane that I didn't know existed!. The weather was perfect, the complete opposite from my trip there last Saturday.

I'm so sorry I still haven't replied/commented on blips and feel extremely rude not doing so, but will definitely catch up soon.

Enjoy your weekends!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.