When the going gets weird

By Slybacon

Dr Martens

Bit of a weird week really. The adrenaline and the imagination was all fired up by starting college. But then obviously not much actually happens the first week, it's going to take a week or two to get rolling. so this week felt a bit anti anti-climactic. My brain is very restless.

One of the things I've told myself I will work on, is approaching strangers and asking if I can take their pictures more often. I saw a couple walk up Cockburn street this morning and liked how the way they dressed kind of mirrored each other and thought it would make a nice pic. When they came into the gallery about five minutes later I decided it was a sign and asked if I could take their picture together.

For now I'll work on the asking part. When I have that down, then I will endeavour to maybe work on instructing them more. For now, any pose they want to make is fine with me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.