Instrumental Sunday

It has been raining all day and the forecast says it will rain all of this week too....worse luck.

I was struggling for an inside blip. J and I decided to do a revised instument blip. I took this one in January but he has added to the collection since then. We'll soon need two pianos to rest them all on! It's really nice to hear him playing them! Don't know where that talent comes from!!

Thank you all so much for putting my hens in the spotlight yesterday! It was lovely and all the more so because it wasn't a special shot since the 500 landmark caught me by surprise. You are all so kind and I have really enjoyed the first 500. Onwards!!

I don't always get time in my life to reply and I try to visit journals when I can but I really really do appreciate and get pleasure from all your comments.....thank you from Nellie and me!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.