TINO

Just a quiet day for me pottering about and doing odd jobs. Weather is cold and windy - such a change from yesterday.

On fine days I leave the patio doors open so the cats can come and go as they please but when its chilly I keep them closed. The cats aren't yet used to being locked out. They tend to want to be straight back in when I shut the door..... and then they want to be straight back out again. My blip shows Tino outside staring at the door handle as if he is willing the door to open. Of course it was soon opened - by me.

Neil went to the gym this morning and then to work. He had an early finish at 5pm. He came in, had a meal. cut his own hair, had a bath and he was off out again to Newcastle to meet friends. I'm not expecting him home till after midnight - well after midnight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.