C'mon Gunners!

Colin's footballing weekend has been trimmed down dramatically, he's now coming home at some point tonight, HURRAH!

Because he was watching the North London Derby at the Emirates today I thought I would be able to have a football free day... Unfortunately not, the children wanted to spot him in the crowd, and they did, several times!! He was very clever too, sometimes he had a pink top on, then black, then he had a hat on, then a bald head and then they saw him and he'd put on several kilos and grown a beard!!

Great result for the Arsenal and Colin will be in a good mood, which is lucky as I treated myself to a little spending spree for next weekend!

The blip- Someone in Red just scored... They were just as enthusiastic about the goal as me... "Babies, put your hands in the air like you're cheering and happy that child just scored!!"

And back to daddy spotting!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.