Brookeside

By Brookeside

Smiley Brooke

Today I was in a good mood. After lunch we went to the shops and I slept all the way there! We didn't get my new shoes that we were looking for so drove to another shopping centre and finally got some lovely pink boots for me. Then we decided as lt was dinner time we would just eat out. I had a yummy dinner of chicken and chips (mummy feels bad about giving me chips but she did say everything in moderation - whatever that means!) and obviously my obligatory tomatoes. Mummy has now figured out that I always have room for tomatoes so now i don't get them until I've eaten a bit of my other food first :( after dinner we went to visit Ryan. We are all going on holiday together tomorrow and I'm very excited! Mummy and daddy were going to do all of our packing when I go to bed - I'm glad I don't have to stay up and do that :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.