Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

Screaming Baby

Today started the same way as all the other have this week, getting to see my smiley baby! We then headed to Leanne's house to strip some more wallpaper, and nearly got another room finished.

Lunchtime was spent watching the horses parade along Coldstream high street, heading out to Flodden battlefield, apparently there were 309 horses taking part this year, once all of the horses had passed, we drove to Flodden to watch the riders arrive and listen to the memorial service in the baking hot sun.

Back at the house and I began to play with Phoebe once more, chasing each other around the floor in the livingroom, squealing madly as she tried to crawl away from me, or like this pic, screaming as she tries to catch me!

Leanne and her folks are out to a ball tonight, so I get to babysit which shouldn't be too much of a problem since the baby is in bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.