Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Bertie.

This is Bethan's kitty cat Bertie. (AKA - Bifty) He's gorgeous man I would happily curl up and sleep next to him he's so soft and fluffy.

The plan before I go back to college is:

Tuesday - MDMA day with Bethan.
Wednesday - Comedown/sleep day.
Thursday - Shopping with Daddy day.
Friday - Seeing Prudhoe People hopefully!
Saturday - Session in Gateshead
Sunday - Get ready for college and sleep day.

Monday? - Enrol for year two and get working.

I can't wait though to get stuck in and just work. Get a job, hopefully soon! I just applied for IAMVIP Newcastle/South Shields. So I hope they get back to me.

I have chosen the camera I want for Christmas. It is the Nikon d7000, looks like one that would get on really well with me, and me, it.

~

Laidback Luke, that's all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.