A Cats Life

By biglum

miss kracker does sleep at night

It's 01.30 Monday morning and I am heading of to bed the weekend is a funny time as you have two nights to get used to day life then bang your back on night shift , but I digress this is a picture proving that kracker does sleep at night and after here escapades the last few days I think she needs all the rest she can get .
Firstly I come home from work and get a shock kracker is at the window looking in at us she had managed to squeeze through the open crack ( we are a third floor flat ) I am just glad that there were no low flying birds or kracker may have lost one of here nine lives ,secondly she and eve get them locked in the spare room over night as the wind had blown the door closed unfortunately eve is quite good at head butting doors open from the out side but without thumbs she can't open them from the inside so they were quite shame faced the next morning when I had to sweep up the wall paper.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.