Smile on!

By Silverpritt

Cost of a nap

The original plan was to tire them out before going back home or a nap. What we have not planned was that we fell asleep instead of the kids, and that while we were asleep they grabbed out tablets...5 incorrect passwords later my work iPad was wiped and I had to resort to manually deleting and adding all apps because the restoration process got stuck. Apps gone, photos gone, and I haven't began to tackle the lost work documents. What a nightmare!!

I don't think the kids have ever seen me this angry before - my eyes must've been shooting daggers. We ended up sending the kids to granny's so we could focus on fixing the iPad, which is kind of nice as it's like a bonus date night for us. (Gotta think positive...)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.