SeenThroughMyEyes

By jmules

Our Lips are Sealed

Today was one of the best days in Australia! (how many times have I said that so far?) Michelle, Christine, and I started off our day doing the Sydney Harbor Bridge climb! Walking over this bridge was absolutely breathtaking. The view of Sydney is uncanny. I felt on top of the world (cue Imagine Dragons). I wanted to stay up there all day (and have a picnic maybe: i'll have to do that next time i guess).
After that we did some rushed shopping at Paddy's market because it closed at 5 (why does everything here close so early?), but I will definitely be back there.
And we ended our day at Luna Park, and as I played 99 Red Balloons, I channeled my inner MaryKate and Ashley. It was appropriate, tying the Bridge Climb and Luna Park all together. Sam had met us at Luna park, and we had one last dinner with Michelle and Christine, which they graciously paid for. Thanks for everything guys!!! I love that you came to Sydney for a visit and hope you had a great time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.