BeautyLife

By BeautyLife7

Fusion Festival 2013 - McFly

Okay so I saw McFly at Fusion Festival, I have been a fan for 5 years but never saw them live. Seeing them live for the first time was absolutely amazing !!!
The are so talented and are hilarious and you can see that in their performances. I haven't got a favourite member of the band cause I love them all.
I'll explain this picture, he had a ukulele :D and it was pink !!!!! As you guys know I play ukulele and I always thought that it would be strange to take it on stage, just because it is a small instrument. But now I have seen Tom with a ukulele on stage I think that it will be alright to perform on a stage with a ukulele. I'll not feel so weird.
It was an amazing day at Fusion Festival and met some lovely people. All the acts were incredible and I'm still buzzing from that day!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.