Getting ready ...

It's all caught up with me again and I feel exhausted. Had a bad start to the day and haven't managed to wake up properly yet. Unfortunately today has been a bit of a write off!

Sudden panic, no tickets or visa for Egypt yet, hadn't booked car park or money!!! Quick trip to travel agents left me with tickets and money in my hand, visa is bought there. I do like it when the exchange rate is a factor of approx. 10 and you suddenly feel as though you have a considerable amount of money in your hand (I got more than this!). Car now also booked into car park - as I arrive home at 2.20am I decided I needed the luxury of meet and greet!

Next [and last :-(] mini adventure starts soon. Hope you can keep up!

Big Adventure Day 89 - Write off!
Photos 1/10,727

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.