Hedge your bets!

So, three questions for you. A baby sweepstake.......

1. Boy or Girl?
2. Date you think BabyG will arrive (due date is 25th)?
3. Weight? (Not me, the baby!)

Leanne - I've done it a couple of days earlier than I told you :)

Today I met up with a friend for lunch. We've know each other about ten years - she was a waitress in a restaurant when I was a Trainer and we instantly clicked. We see each other about once a year,despite living within an hour of each other.

Aimee is currently doing Slimming World to lose some weight. She has currently lost 6.5 STONES with 3.5 to go. Ive not seen her since the weight lose and I'm so bloody proud of her, she has achieved so much. She is a beautiful buxom blonde - big or smaller, to me she is just Aimee but its amazing how many people judge someone from their exterior........on the opening night of the restaurant that Aimee worked in I was doing the floor plan for who would serve who. I was told to not put Aimee on the rota for that night....... This really pissed me off. So I put her on the rota and I also put her as the waitress to serve the MD. not only was she the best waitress but she was the most beautiful - it was my sticking two fingers up to that man who judged before knowing this lovely girl. She went on to be the waitress that the MD always requested to be served by........say no more :)

Lunch was followed by the dentist and a dizzy spell in the dentist chair! Back tomorrow for the scale and polish :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.