Priscilla's last meal

Poor Priscilla, I reckon she knows I'm going away. That manic look in her eye tells it all. Slightly more demented

Got to fly my friends (quite literally). Taxi here very soon, butterflies in tummy. Not looking forward to the next bit.

But going on previous experiences, the further I get away from Adelaide the more I will enjoy it. It's the initial wrench that hurts so much.

And I am so looking forward to catching up with dear friends in Albuquerque. So watch this space, and you'll see some wonderful places.

And.... before I do go, I am ecstatic that so many people still wanted to join the Filterama Challenge. Thanks to Hobbs and Riversider for dreaming this one up, it's been great. Is there anyone out there who can moderate/host it for next week? Please say there is! Maybe let Hobbs, Riversider or me know if you can do it, and we'll post the link.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.