Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Mooooooooooooooooooo

The walk from hell .... If hell were to exist .. IF it were to exist I do truly think that Tits McGee and I were on it with the children today ... It's a 45 minute walk ...normally .
We left Mother to the tits house at 4pm and arrived back at almost 7pm .... It's been noted that this is not the easiest walk for little Jake ...... He did not seem to care that we had to inspect every single grain of dirt and dried up horse manure pats... We have to say hello to ALL the cows and then goodbye to ALL the cows..... We call horses cows sheep are cows and it all goes Mooooooooooo moooooooo.
It was an arduous end to he school summer holidays ;) but I loved every single moment of it ....
I am now distraught as tomorrow it all returns back to school normal ... No more lying in bed and then going off on an adventure or even just eating our way through the isle of crap sweet delights in Aldi ....
Tomorrow I will mainly be using my steam cleaner.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.