Open your eyes

By tocantis

house

I just popped to the city central to visit my campus. I needed to check a exam date for a friend of mine.
It's soooo hot here and I donät even want to go out. Already in the morning it was 25 degrees celcius.
So since I don't want to go out today until it's dark and cooler, I needed to think something to blip. I blipped a lot of houses and little streets. There's a lot of little streets here. And ugly but still somehow cool buildings.
Most of them are so old and nobody lives there. Some have even trees growing out of the windows or the remainings of them since mostly all the windows are broken.
But then sometimes you see a building that looks really bad on the outside and when you go in it's hugely modern and huge apartments with wooden floorf and everything.

And another thing, I hate crossing this street. There's no zebra stripes, no lights nothing. You just have to jump in and hope for the best. It's also a really busy street and the cars come around the corner very fast.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.