'More from Hosier Lane'

A really beautiful day today, temps in he high twenties was the perfect start to Spring. I thought I would go for a walk at lunchtime and check out any new artwork in Hosier Lane. It seemed like every single wall and surface had something new on it since my last visit a month ago. There are always plenty of photographers and artists hanging around, and here I was with my little point and shoot camera.

Last night we popped opened our first bottle of Blue Mountain Lager, our first trial of home brewed beer and it has worked a treat, quite a strong flavour but that's how I prefer my beer. Lots of frothies for the next month or so for us and anyone else game enough to give it a try.

Tomorrow is Bella's fourth birthday, looking forward to having Nana and Grand Nana around for a little family celebration with our baby girl.

Creamy pumpkin soup has just been served, gotta fly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.