Fifty Plus

By Plebdeb2

Click and rewind

#Fiftyplus Saw this in our village antique shop thought it would look nice on a shelf, but apparently it works.
It's an Agifold camera made in England.
When I was young I used a Kodak box brownie then went on to a 35mm camera. I had an uncle who photographed everything he had several cameras, lenses and equipment etc which fascinated me.
It was because of him I started taking photos.
So the Agifold is new to me and I know nothing about it so fingers crossed.
I now have a roll of 120 film which i am slightly nervous/excited about fitting in the camera.
I might have to call upon some expertise at Blip if I get stuck.
Assuming I can even load the film I will just click, wind and see what happens.
Watch this space...it may well be just a space too if I can't get it to work lol :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.