Big Hill

By bighill

In the garden...

I love this view from my office space, on the second floor of the house....i took this shot this morning, drinking my coffee, waiting for my computer to get itself going...it's giving me some grief...i think the monitor is on the fritz...oh well, it's pretty old - so no surprise really.

The garden is growing so well at the moment, due to all the rain we had for a few days, and now we've had sunny days for the past few days....the peas are going wild!!!

The red roofed barn on the left is where my pottery studio will find it's home...we've started planning where windows and doors will go....where the woodstove will be installed...have to take into account the ping pong room above with regard to the chimney....can't have that messed up - i'm just starting to get a bit better!!!

We have a WWOOFer (Willing Workers On Organic Farms) just arrived from Quebec.... Marie will be with us for the next week, helping out around the place....we certainly need help in the garden!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.