Another Addenbrookes Day

Today I visited Addenbrookes Hospital to get the results of the recent MRI and the other tests. It seems that there is not much change from the last MRI although the back and discs still show a lot of damage; the other tests did not show anything nasty, which was good. This consultant is referring me back to the Neurosurgeon who operated on my back twice before as well as a Neuro Physiotherapist. I will also be referred to the pain management team, which is something that has been talked about in the past, but has not yet happened.

Then, as the effort had been made to go out, we went across to the Beehive Centre as Mrs GOG wanted some software for her computer and I had a look around Maplins. On the way home the Entonox cylinder ran out, but another one will be available to collect tomorrow.

Today's picture was taken by Mrs GOG when she took her blip.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.