this luminous life.

By Laura

Nails for Breakfast, Tacks for Snacks.

Panic! At The Disco.

Another work-inspired blip. I have all these thumbtacks and nothing to use them for! I'll probably start bringing in stuff next week to decorate my cubicle a bit. Also, when I got in the elevator to leave today, I noticed the walls were slightly padded. I guess work sometimes makes people go a little too crazy?

Anyway, hasn't been a very eventful few days. I don't remember what I did yesterday aside from a movie, and this evening I just went over to a friend's house for a little last-minute barbeque. I finally got to see a few friends I haven't seen in awhile and that was nice. I just wish I wasn't so tired.

Oh and I snapped a photo of this because I thought it was interesting and had never seen it before? Apparently when you press a button or whatever to let the liquor out for a drink, it pours exactly enough for a shot (no worries, no alcohol was consumed).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.