Croft16

By Croft16

You can't hear the wind..

..howling through the wires like I can. You can't feel the cold air like I can..

It is definitely autumnal out there today.. It's not been wet, just cool, and breezy..

Could hardly move when I got up this morning, an ache in the lower back, must have pulled a muscle yesterday. A trip to the Dr's to see the physio this morning (for the Tennis elbow) resulted in a list of exercises to do twice a day. If it's not better (or eased) in a fortnight, he'll do the steroid injection..

Not really done much today, taking it easy, resting the back and elbow. I've analysed the crops we've grown this year, to see which grow best and give a reasonable return for our efforts.. Should help when I come to order seeds for next season..

Not the most inspiring picture, but then it's not been an inspiring day, lets see what tomorrow brings..

music

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.