Relaxing Afternoon

It developed into such a nice afternoon that I decided to put some paperwork into my bag and work from home for the remaining few hours of the afternoon. I might as well sit in our garden and newly built decking and enjoy the early Autumn warm sunshine I thought....but as you can see it looks like the boys and Granny Marion had the same idea and beat me to it.

Anyway back to the weather....it turned out a lovely warm sunny afternoon and evening after a cloudy morning. People from the Stirling or surrounding area or even people with an interest in weather may like to know about my other recently launched Blipfoto page that aims to post a local weather related photo each day with weather summary - View it at Stirling Weather

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.