Water ballet

Sometimes I think I'm a nutter....Mr Pb will nod furiously when he reads this.....but I often think there is a soundtrack playing alongside my life!

We all have music that is significant to us as do I.....but music also helps me to do most things better....driving....housework (very occasionally) etc. It can lift my spirits or drive me into a melancholy haze! It can make me joke and mess about or pull me into serious mode. It invariably leads to reminiscing!!

Having said that I'm not sure what would have been playing along today after various financial "issues" involving large companies and being put on hold for about a gazillion years! What do you suggest? I think
this would fit the bill....no pun intended!! It never fails to make me smile. Listen to it all if you have time and I defy you not to smile by the end!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.