Goal Keeper Training

Well Mrs Cakes is away tonight with her friend J and C to the sun for a couple of days. It will be Caley, the boys and myself holding the fort.

I really do not like big desk days. It was another one today and I was pleased to finally dispose of this particular task. There is yet another one tomorrow.

My blip is this trick photo of Caley doing his goal keeping practice this evening. In truth I left it too late. The brighter light of early afternoon would have favoured me with lower ISO, faster shutter speed, and a slightly sharper aperture. In fact it would have been better all round. Also the layer logic hurts the head and I'm sure there is a much easier way to do this than my current fumbling about.

Lets hope the white school shirts stay white!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.