Savor

By savor

Food For Fun or Tummy Yums

AHHHHH I HAVE A BIG GAPING HOLE IN MY CALENDAR!! I COULD HAVE SWORN I TOOK PHOTOS THOSE DAYS!!! It's annoying really. Why can't I be consistent?

Well,
I have decided. Rather than STRESS myself out about blipping with my exam looming at (3 weeks away..unless I move it further out)... I will Blip when I can.
(she says shaking while she types)

I am a sore loser though. I wanted to do the whole 100 consecutive blips thing. Funny thing is...every time you miss a day, you have to start over. Drats.

Today's photo: It's Just a yummy meal I prepared. Nothing fancy. Chicken/bed o' rice/veggies. My brother and me (the correct way) are into taking photos of food. It ALL started back when he was traveling a lot. He's been to 26 different countries. I've been to two. So...in an effort to share his experiences he would share the FOOD. They were always great colorful or different pictures. So...we got in this habit of taking pictures of food for fun.

Savor: Fun food and tradition.

What I learned: Cloning is hard. The cord from the blender was in the shot. Can you tell I cloned it out. It's kind of horrible. It's my FIRST clone so I'm pretty pleased.

Oh yeah: I am an Open Source Junkie. Resize'm All does not keep my EXIF data. I tried to make this smaller and it wanted manual info. No thanks. So this is original size...you can definitely see where I attempted to clone.

BACK BLIPS: Workin' on em.


Why am I NOT studying...OH yeah...blipping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.