Katzmeow

By katzmeow

Holy Jeep!!

Friday, August 7th

Today started off with me and mom taking Kyle to work. He washes dishes at a Chinese restaraunt. Then we went to the library. We had to get a book from the list I mentioned, but at the other library in our county. So we get there at 5:54 and it closes at 6. I go up to the door, and it's locked. :( So we have to go back next week.

When we pulled in the drive way at home, what did we see? This jeep!

My mom has been looking for a jeep(hardtop/automatic)

This jeep belongs to my dad's work. Dad and his boss are negotiating. It's a 2009, 4 door, automatic, and a soft top. Dad's work added a body lift and 37" tires/wheels.

So my dad's boss said we can use it for the weekend. See how she likes it.

Then we went to a mexican restaurant for dinner. Mmmmmmmm!! :D Yummy!

And after that we had to get Kyle from work. He walked out with his friend, Aaron, and they were like Oh My God!! Thats not them!! & Kyle said Yes it is!

Well, as you can see I come up to the window. lol.

(Btw-I was smiling, but I thought my dad took the picture and so I made a weird face. LOL)

Backblipped also!! :D

PS The jeep's name is "Synyster"! LOL

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.