Dribs and Drabs of 2014

By RodgerEvans01

Different season, different perspective

I just realized that title are character limited...

This is the same bridge, to the same Marsh, in the same town, that we usually take the canines for one of their many walks on any given day.

The perspective is different, which I was hoping, but the lack of snow doesn't really change anything. It's still a yellow, steel bridge to the marsh. It serves a very important purpose, in terms of Marsh access, and has a myriad of photo possibilities, but it would be fun if just once it went somewhere else...


I hated this shot... I'm going with my original plan:

Heisenburg Fruits

These are the fruits from Lily of the Valley (Convallaria majalis). For those that follow "Breaking Bad" you'll recognize this as the plant used to temporarily poison the small child, before Walt blew up the meth-chicken-guy.

These are very poisonous. I've read where the strong scent of their flowers can actually cause ill effects. Powerful stuff, and a great series!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.