East to West

By Hideyo

After storm

Hi friends, sorry, I've been away from blipfoto for 2 weeks!

I've had Pyelonephritis for these 10 days. The record-breaking heat of this summer weakened my immune system. I had high fever and feel fatigue, and lower-back pains sometimes. It's been difficult time for me.

About today's photo...Here in Japan, it's storm season. A typhoon changed to extratropical cyclone was finally approaching today and had strong wind and heavy raining this afternoon. We had bad weather from last week, so we really want sunshine, or something better signal.

The double rainbow was appeared this later afternoon. First, We found just one rainbow. The colours were getting clear and the second rainbow was appeared on the outside. Too bad I couldn't take whole rainbows with my camera. We had bad weather from last week so it was pleasant time looking sky.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.