LifeInPictureMotion

By LifeInPictures

Sick ?

I had a terrible night ! I went to bed and got a lot of pain in the lower stomach, lower back and upper left leg. I couldnt lay down anymore because of the pain.. So I called a doctor. I had to wait really long. And I figured out that the feeling in my left upper leg was gone.... So weird !! He thinks its maybe a nerve crush.. He said, take another asperine en try to sleep. If it stays the same than come over. If you can sleep, visit a doctor tomorrow. So I could sleep after a while. I had a B shift today, its from 8 - 5 , you get the time to study for school. But they changed it to a normall 7-4 shift. But I decided to go at 8 and take my grandma's car because it was really late when I finally slept. I was there at 7:45. I told what was going on. I called the doctor for an appointment and it was only possible at 10.00..... So I worked for an hour and drived to the doctor. So she did some unpleasant tests..... So maybe its the crushed nerve but I have to pie in a bottle for them tomorrow morning because maybe I have kidneystones... And I actually think know that I have it.. Because it just hurts and its really uncomfortable..

When I got home I studied just a little. I was actually too tired.. So I got myself on the couch watching TV with smokey.
I went to grandma at 16:00. We watched some TV and then she wanted to get some fuel in germany. We drove there and I showed her the shop DM. She loved it and we bought loads of stuff ! And afterwards we got fuel, and then we went to the McDonalds ! So some plans can changes hahaha ! We had a lot of fun !!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.