Imagine the view....

By btc

London Life: Fake tan....

...now I know that it is making an interesting story which is currently working its way around the world but why would you decide that it would be a really good thing to do to stand under the sun rays reflecting off a building that have melted the side of a car. I am not sure but there were many people trying to see how much heat they could take until their head exploded or something.

I unfortunately was too busy to give it a go and not at all interested in understanding, I was rushing about today hence there only being an iPhone shot.

I also need your help fellow blippers, the main reason I was running around was my main external hard drive with 3TB of 000's of photos decided to die this morning. Does anyone know where I might be able to get it fixed and recover the photos? I don't want to replace it for a new one because I will lose everything....

Boys went back to school today so hopefully I will now be able to get back to producing proper blips again not like some of the crap I have been dishing out recently, it was nice to get a proper shot again yesterday, hopefully I can get back to doing more of the same

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.