It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Serenity.....

I'm late uploading this as I was out n about with the fab PaulaK ;-)
What a pleasant surprise.
No WIIW today or maybe a few weeks as the weather is too gorgeous to miss.
This is the same tree as in Paula's but its so photogenic with the sunset I couldn't resist.
Its how I feel now too as I was given the all clear at work last night and my hours or days off will NOT be changing! PHEW......and exhale.....
Thanks to Tesco for making me stew over it for a month. But hey Im just really relieved and thanks to everyone on here that sent good wishes. It obviously worked ;-)

Yesterdays gropper made the Spotlight! Yippee Thank you guys for that too ;-)

You blip guys are a good luck charm!

TTFN Draco The Relieved Dragon x

PS This was a 20mb file! and it just got on ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.